Santa House

What started many years ago as a little red house on the corner taking around 100 pictures on a Polaroid camera has become the ultimate destination in Eastern North Carolina during the Christmas season.

In 2018, Santa received more than 400 letters & his helpers took over 3,000 photos with people from near and far. A new record for snowfall was set with snow falling over Santa’s house over a 4 week period for approximately 35 hours.

Friday, Nov. 29: 10am-2pm; 6pm-9pm

Community Tree Lighting at 4:45pm
Santa's Arrival Celebration 5:30pm-8pm
Snow: 6pm-8pm

Saturday, Nov. 30: 10am-3pm; 4pm-8:30pm

Snow: 6pm-8pm

Sunday, Dec. 1: Noon-4pm

Friday, Dec. 6: 4pm-8:30pm

Live Window Displays 6pm-8pm
Snow: 6pm-8pm

Saturday, Dec. 7: 10am-3pm; 4pm-8:30pm

Snow: 6pm-8pm

Sunday, Dec. 8: Noon-4pm

Snow: 6pm-8pm

Friday, Dec. 13: 4pm-8pm

Snow: 6pm-8pm

Saturday, Dec. 14: 10am-3pm; 4pm-8:30pm

Snow: 6pm-8pm

Sunday, Dec. 15: Noon-4pm

Friday, Dec. 20: 4pm-8:30pm

Snow: 6pm-8pm

Saturday, Dec. 21: 10am-3pm; 4pm-8:30pm

Snow: 6pm-8pm

Sunday, Dec. 22: Noon-4pm; 5pm-8:30pm

Snow: 6pm-8pm

Monday, Dec. 23: Noon-4pm; 5pm-8:30pm

Tuesday, Dec. 24: 10am-2pm

Christmas Eve

santa house 900x400
sh2
15823300 1548767978471601 978855023567592545 n
SH 1024x684 1
6 bear plaza rev1 1024x768